The Loyalty Waltz

The Loyalty Waltz by Dakota Dave Hull
The Loyalty Waltz · Dakota Dave Hull
November, 2004 · Arabica Records #CF-10


Dave’s first totally solo effort.

“The Loyalty Waltz makes me feel like I’m floating down a river in a Monet painting.” -Tim Sparks

  1. Took My Gal A-Walking
  2. Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other
  3. 900 Miles
  4. Dying Bed Maker
  5. You Belong to Me
  6. Sweet Substitute
  7. Beginning to See the Light
  8. The Loyalty Waltz
  9. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me /
    Somebody Stole My Gal
  10. Liza
  11. Camptown Races / Swanee River
  12. Snaker’s Gone
  13. The Long Drive Home