Gigs

Dakota Dave Hull · Upcoming Performances

Date Artist City Venue Country
Japan
Mon, Oct 23 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Osaka Tenjinbashi-suji Neta Goya Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 06-6353-6985.
Wed, Oct 25 Dakota Dave Hull & Takasi Hamada Hokkaido Sapporo Jack In The Box Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 06-6353-6985.
Thu, Oct 26 Dakota Dave Hull & Takasi Hamada Hokkaido Sapporo Noya Japan
Time: 7:00pm. Venue phone: 011-210-5105.
Fri, Oct 27 Dakota Dave Hull & Takasi Hamada Hokkaido Sapporo Iwamoto Coffee Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 011-836-2017.
Sat, Nov 11 Dakota Dave Hull Arcadia, IN Hedgehog Music Showcase United States
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 101 W. Main Street. Venue phone: 317-984-3560.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Recent Gigs

Date Artist City Venue Country
Japan
Sun, Oct 22 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Osaka-Pref. Toyonaka-city S.M.S. Gospel Studio Japan
Time: 3:00pm.
Sat, Oct 21 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Osaka-Pref. Sakai-city Happy End Japan
Time: 7:00pm. Venue phone: 072-296-0029.
Fri, Oct 20 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Osaka Namba S.O.Ra. Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 06-6644-9292.
Thu, Oct 19 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Hyougo-Pref. Kobe Sannomiya Brothers and Sisters Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 078-332-0208.
Tue, Oct 17 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Osaka Kitahama Unsyu-do Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 06-6361-3903.
Mon, Oct 16 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Osaka-Pref. Moriguchi-city Tudumi-Ya Japan
Time: 7:30pm. With Youji Ueki & Yuka Kyougoku
Sun, Oct 15 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Nara-Pref. Nara-city Mervin’s Japan
Time: 3:30pm.
Sat, Oct 14 Dakota Dave Hull, Xavier Omura, Shohei Toyoda Osaka Mikigakki Umeda-ten Japan
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Osaka-shi Kita-ku Sumida-cho 1-15. Venue phone: 06-6361-2211.
Wed, Oct 11 Dakota Dave Hull, Takasi Hamada, Xavier Omura Yokkaichi East Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 059-351-5010.
Tue, Oct 10 Dakota Dave Hull, Takasi Hamada, Xavier Omura Nagoya Gen Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 052-751-2550.
Mon, Oct 9 Dakota Dave Hull, Takasi Hamada, Xavier Omura Aichi-ken Nisio-shi Sangaitei Japan
Time: 7:00pm. Venue phone: 0563-57-4444.
Sun, Oct 8 Dakota Dave Hull, Hiroshi Masuda, Takashi Hamada Motomachi Earthly Paradise Japan
Time: 7:00pm. Venue phone: 045-319-4518.
Sat, Oct 7 Dakota Dave Hull & Takasi Hamada Kanagawa Mitoh-san’s house Japan
Time: 3:00pm. For private group “Bukatsu”.
Fri, Oct 6 Dakota Dave Hull & Takasi Hamada Saitama-ken Miyauchike Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Address: Saitama ken Saitama shi Minami-ku Minami-machi 2-3-8. Venue phone: 090-5443-7970.
Thu, Oct 5 Dakota Dave Hull & Takasi Hamada Akasaka Flatton Cantina Japan
Time: 7:00pm. Venue phone: 03-3586-7476.
Wed, Oct 4 Dakota Dave Hull & Takasi Hamada Nishi-Ogikubo Otoya-Kintoki Japan
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: 03-5382-2020.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal